Earn Reward Points On Every Purchase!



James makes his Formula Drift return, after a three-year hiatus, from the series which saw him take home the Championship in three consecutive seasons (2017, 2018, 2019). For the 2023 Formula Drift season, he will be accompanied by Chelsea DeNofa and Adam LZ on the RTR Motorsports Team.

Adam LZ ran a full Formula Drift season with us last year. He quickly realized how much time and commitment, on and off the track, competing at the Formula Drift Pro level requires. With all of the opportunities Adam LZ has going on and wanting to put more life into his content and support his community, he has decided to run a condensed Formula Drift schedule with RTR for the 2023 season.
  • 1 min read

Find RTR Parts & Vehicles

Welcome Newcomer